FELIP International Journal on Engineering Analysis, Simulation & Additive Manufacturing  (FIJEASAM)

Endorsed by


Print ISSN: 2581-6098
Published Quarterly
Chief Editor

Dr. Udayagiri Chandrasekhar
Vice Chairman
NAFEMS India
Bangalore, Karnataka, pin – 560043 (India)
Email – india@nafems.co.in

Dr. Ian Gibson
Professor
Faculty of Sci Eng & Built Env
School of Engineering
Deakin University
Geelong, Victoria, post code – VIC 3220 (Australia)
Email – ian.gibson@deakin.edu.au

Dr. Kathryn E. Stecke
Professor
Naveen Jindal School of Management
University of Texas
Austin, Texas, post code – TX 78712 (USA)
Email – KStecke@utdallas.edu

Dr. Willie du Preez
Associate Professor and Director
CRPM Research Centre
Central University of Technology
Bloemfontein, post code – 9301 (South Africa)
Email – wdupreez@cut.ac.za

Dr. Chenfeng Li
Associate Professor
Zienkiewicz Centre for Computational Engineering
Swansea University
Swansea, Wales, post code – SA2 8PP (UK)
Email – c.f.li@swansea.ac.uk

Dr. Nickolas Sapidis
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Western Macedonia
Kozani, post code – 50100 (Greece)
Email – nsapidis@uowm.gr

Dr. Dimitris Drikakis
Professor
Department of Engineering Science
University of Strathclyde
Glasgow, post code – G1 1XQ (UK)
Email – dimitris.drikakis@strath.ac.uk

Dr. Sreehari Kumar B
Senior Consultant
Tata Consultancy Services
Bengaluru, Karnataka, pin – 560100 (India)
Email – sreeharikumar.b@tcs.com

Dr. K Venkateswarlu
Principal Scientist
National Aerospace Division
Bengaluru, Karnataka, pin – 560037 (India)
Email – kvenkat@nal.res.in

Dr. Balakrishnan N
Professor
Department of Aerospace Engineering Indian Institute of Science,
Bengaluru, Karnataka, pin – 560012 (India)
Email – nbalak@iisc.ac.in

Dr. Dilip K. Mahanty
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
NMIMS University
Mumbai, Maharashtra, pin – 400056 (India)
Email – Dilipkumar.Mahanty@nmims.edu

Dr. K. Ramajeyathilagam
Senior Professor
Structural Impact and Crash Simulation Centre (SIMCRASH),
School of Aeronautical Sciences
Hindustan University
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, pin – 603103 (India)
Email – krama@hindustanuniv.ac.in

Dr. Madhukar Rao
Technical Director
ACRi Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Bengaluru, Karnataka, pin – 560037 (India)
Email – madhukar.rao@acricfd.com

Dr. S. Joseph Anthony
Associate Professor
School of Chemical And Process Engineering
University of Leeds
Leeds, post code – LS2 9JT, (UK)
Email – S.J.Antony@leeds.ac.uk

Dr. Godfrey Onwubolu
Professor
School of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Technology
Sheridan College
Brampton, Ontario, post code – L6Y 5H9 (Canada)
Email – godfrey.onwubolu@sheridancollege.ca

Dr. Kumar Tamma
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota, post code  – MN 55455 (USA)
Email – ktamma@umn.edu

Dr. Ramesh Agarwal
Professor
Department of Aerospace Department
Washington University
St. Louis, Missouri, post code – MO 63130 (USA)
Email – rka@wustl.edu

Dr. Francisco Mata Cabrera
Professor
Applied Mechanical Department And Project Engineering
University of Castilla-La Mancha
Almaden, post code – 13071 (Spain)
Email – Francisco.MCabrera@uclm.es

Dr. Kari T. Koskinen
Professor
Automation Technology and Mechanical Engineering
Tampere University of Technology
Tampere, post code – 33720(Finland)
Email – kari.t.koskinen@tut.fi

Mr. D. Uma Maheshwar
Executive Chief Consulting Engineer
GE Aviation
Bengaluru, Karnataka, pin – 560100 (India)
Email – umamaheshwar.d@ge.com

Dr. Ramesh Agarwal
Professor
Department of Aerospace Department
Washington University
St. Louis, Missouri, post code – MO 63130 (USA)
Email – rka@wustl.edu

Dr. Kumar Kenchegowda
Professor & HoD
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Vivekananda Institute of Technology
Bengaluru, Karnataka, pin – 560074 (India)
Email – vkitme@vitb.ac.in

Dr. C. S. Ramesh
Dean, Research & Innovations
Department of Aerospace Engineering
Presidency university
Bengaluru, Karnataka, pin – 560025 (India)
Email – csramesh@presidencyuniversity.in

Dr. S. Shankar
Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Cambridge Institute of Technology
Bengaluru, Karnataka, pin – 560036 (India)
Email – shankar.mech@citech.edu.in

Dr. K. S. Raghavan
Chief – Structures
CYIENT
Hyderabad, Telangana, pin – 500 081 (India)
Email – kotur.raghavan@cyient.com